True North’s debut album from the young Los Angeles-based quintet features two big names of the scene: Kellin Quinn on the song „Your Confession“ and Aaron Gillespie on the single „Out Loud“The album is released worldwide through Out Of Line Music.

Joel, the lead guitarist, states on the release of the debut album: „We are beyond excited to be releasing Out Loud, as well as a mix of emotions every artist has when releasing their debut album.“ And Tim, the singer, adds:„Listeners can look forward to an album which compiles every point of inspiration that has built True North, full of compelling lyrical themes and blisteringly electric music reminiscent of decades past but with an engaging melodic depth of focus never seen before“.  

Find the video „Your Confession“ feat. Kellin Quinn
and „Out Loud“ feat. Aaron Gillespie and more on YouTube.

True North:
Tim Beken – Lead vocals
Michael Cisterna – Drums
Joel Ferber – Lead guitar, Production

Sean Hansen – Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Morgan Kibler – Bass

Album „Out Loud“ Tracklist:
1.    Not Alone
2.    Your Confession
3.    Save Me
4.    Out Loud
5.    Fix
6.    Breaking Point
7.    Underneath the Lines
8.    Picture Perfect
9.    Stalemate
10.    Feel Anything
11.    Center Frame
12.    Gasoline
13.    Forever (Bonus Track)