Hante. FIERCE REMIXES & MORE (limited ed. purple vinyl) – Metropolis Records – VÖ: 24/04/2020


FIERCE REMIXES & MORE (limited ed. purple vinyl)

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on April 24, 2020.

EUROPEAN/ROW CUSTOMERS- PLEASE VISIT https://hante.bandcamp.com/album/fierce-remixes-more

Hante. is a one woman project from the Paris-based Helene de Thoury. Striking, cold, & synthetic, this unique blend of darkwave & electronics is also revealing, offering deep emotion & intimacy.
„FIERCE – Remixes & More“ delivers previously unreleased songs, an alternative version of RESPECT, & exclusive remixes. A fitting expansion of Hante.’s trademark emotionally raw, impactful dark electronics

Track List

01. A) In Raptures
02. A) Run, Lie, Cry
03. A) Respect (New Soul)
04. A) Respect (Milliken Chamber Remix)
05. A) Respect (Kontravoid Remix)
06. B) Serre-Moi Encore (Hord Remix)
07. B) Wild Animal (Fee Lion Remix)
08. B) Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
09. B) Wild Animal (Aura Shred Remix)


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hanteband/