END OF GREEN – Release First Lyric Video For Track “Send In The Clowns”!


 After celebrating the first song premiere off of END OF GREEN’s upcoming Dark Rock masterpiece Void Estate it’s time to get ready for the next round.

The brand new single “Send In The Clowns” is another fierce strike from German five-piece END OF GREEN. Here’s the way to the worldwide exclusive music video premiere!

Michelle Darkness states:

“Bad experiences or wrong decisions, they surround around you like heavy weights on your shoulder. Or for example people who pisses you off. Everyone knows about that kind of things… so the stage is yours. A stage for all of these clowns. And the day will come to send in the clowns. Cheers everyone. Well, maybe I’m the biggest clown of all. ;)”

Inside of a maze of Goth, Doom, Metal, doleful Alternative and deep-rooted pain, they are still desperate to find hope. END OF GREEN come from a world of their own; no other band is able to visualize isolation in the midst of beauty with such ear-piercing power.

Speaking of new track releases, don’t miss out on “The Door” HERE.





01.Send In The Clowns

02. Dark Side Of The Sun

03. The Door

04. Head Down

05. Crossroads

06. The Unseen

07. Dressed In Black Again

08. Mollodrome

09. Worn And Torn

10. City Of Broken Thoughts

11. Like A Stranger

12. Leave This Town (Bonus Track)

Void Estate will be released on August 4th and is available in the following formats:

2CD Digipak (CD+DVD)

2LP Gatefold

Digital Album

Grab your copy HERE!

We are already looking forward to October and November, when END OF GREEN will be hitting the road all over Germany again! Get your tickets for the upcoming END OF GREEN headlining shows:


on Tour:

20.10.17 DE – Berlin / Columbia Theater

21.10.17 DE – Leipzig / Werk 2

03.11.17 DE – Aschaffenburg / Colos Saal

04.11.17 DE – München / Backstage

09.11.17 DE – Nürnberg / Hirsch

10.11.17 DE – Bochum / Matrix

11.11.17 DE – Hamburg / Knust

18.11.17 DE – LKA Longhorn



Michelle Darkness (Vocals, Guitar)

Kirk Kerker (Guitar)

Lou Siffer (Drums)

Sad Sir (Guitar)

Rainier Sicone Di Hampez (Bass)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/endofgreenofficial/

Website: http://www.endofgreen.de/

Label: https://shop.napalmrecords.com/

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *